クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
9.9
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Ayako
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月30日

    オススメします!

    2ベットルームドゥオモビューに宿泊しました。 最高のロケーションです。毎日お部屋の窓からジョットの鐘楼とドゥオモを眺めてゆったり過ごすことができます。スタッフもとても親切で、つたない英語でもきちんと対応してくださいました。レストラン予約、タクシー予約全てスムーズです。お部屋も天井が高く、清潔感があります。タオルもフワフワの使い心地良い物でした。 文句なしのホテルです。
    Peter
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日
    Nothing at all!
    Excellent location, good security and exceptional service from Antonio!!! Will most definitely stay here again!!!
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月15日

    Excellent location with very comfortable accommodation

    Excellent location in beautiful building. Great staff. Well appointed
    Fatemeh
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月13日
    Everything was perfect. We loved it and will definitely go back there again.
    karen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月13日
    Excellent location, double room super quiet.
    Deb DeBusk
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日

    GRREAT LOCATION, GREAT VIEW, GREAT APARTMENT and GREEAT STAFF.

    There was nothing that I didn't like. I am pretty picky about where I stay and I hope to go back here sometime.
    Check-in was a breeze!!! The apartment was amazing, as were the location and the views. If ever back in Florence, I will definitely stay again. I really wanted to stay longer. I have nothing negative to say about this property. You will not be disappointed. They left us a bottle of wine, olive oil and balsamic. It is a short walk to the train station and everything you need is right at your doorstep.
    Mr & Mrs Bailey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月11日

    Brilliant location, very friendly staff and did I mention brilliant location!

    I found the double bed hard but that's just me. Otherwise it was perfect for short or long break in Florence.
    The apartment is in a super location situated right in the centre and we had views of the cathedral, dome and the baptistery. There are bars, cafes, restaurants and shops right on your doorstep. Everything you need and want is only a short walk. It was a large apartment with all you need to have a really great holiday. Antonio was very helpful and happy, and always had a big smile to greet us. He was able to arrange some tours for us and got us a taxi at the end of our stay. We went on guided tour in a four seater open small vehicle which was able to show us so much more, as it could go through the small streets of Florence. We also took a guided tour of the restoration of the Dome which was fascinating.
    Shirin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日

    The perfect place in Florence

    The location can not be better for Florence. The Apartment was great and the staff is just wonderful. For us this is the perfect place in Florence and we will always come back.
    Timothy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月29日
    A lot of street noise late at night and early in the morning however, this is to be expected with its very central location.
    Very spacious apartment. Central location, walking distance from the train station and all other areas we wished to visit in the city.
    Meineurope
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月26日
    Fantastic location and outstanding staff!
    Meineurope
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月26日
    Fantastic location and excellent staff! Thank you!
    Fatima
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月20日

    Perfect location in Florence

    The only negative if you can even call it that is that the shower was quite small and out of proportion to the rest of the spacious apartment. Other than that we simply cannot flaw the accomodation.
    This was the true surprise packet for my husband and I during our recent European holiday. The apartment we stayed in for 2 nights was on the 6th floor with Dome views and was literally on the corner of the Dome. Everything was easily accessible by foot from the apartment. The apartment was classical, large and very comfortable. Given the location the price is extremely reasonable. We would highly recommend this accomodation to anyone wanting to visit Florence.
    David
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月20日
    Absolutely loved our month here. Antonio and Dino were brilliant and Christina was a life saver tour guide, organiser and general lovely woman. Thank you to the entire team for s very memorable stay!!!! We’ll definitely be back.
    Georgiana Cretu
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月18日

    Life at the palace!

    Everything!
    Usman Ijaz
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月17日
    Excellent location. Extremely helpful and courteous staff. 2nd visit to Florence and 2nd stay at Palazzo Gamba. A must visit and must stay here.
    Monica
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月11日

    Wonderful Florence!

    The key to the apartment was difficult to use. More frustrating than you can imagine. Coming in from a hot day and to tackle the lock was not great.
    Jane
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月30日
    Location adjacent to Duomo and view second to none! Spacious and good kitchen facilities.
    Allison
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月22日

    Perfect

    This was my second time staying here, I love the location, you’re right next to the Duomo. The staff are amazing and go over and above to assist, (thank you Antonio). The rooms are clean and a good size, great facilities.
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月19日

    Prefect break in a beautiful city.

    Could not fault it.
    Cannot praise this location enough, the property was exactly as described. The staff were excellent and so helpful, we will return as soon as we can.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月12日

    Great Location and exceptional cleaness.

    considering it is a century old building. The bathroom is kind small.
    The location is perfect! It is just beside of Piazza del Duomo.15 minutes walk to most famous sites.
読み込み中...