Recenzije

9,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,4
Udobnost
9,0
Lokacija objekta
9,9
Sadržaji
8,9
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Peter
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2018.
    Nothing at all!
    Excellent location, good security and exceptional service from Antonio!!! Will most definitely stay here again!!!
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    15. rujna 2018.

    Excellent location with very comfortable accommodation

    Excellent location in beautiful building. Great staff. Well appointed
    Fatemeh
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. rujna 2018.
    Everything was perfect. We loved it and will definitely go back there again.
    karen
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. rujna 2018.
    Excellent location, double room super quiet.
    Deb DeBusk
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. rujna 2018.

    GRREAT LOCATION, GREAT VIEW, GREAT APARTMENT and GREEAT STAFF.

    There was nothing that I didn't like. I am pretty picky about where I stay and I hope to go back here sometime.
    Check-in was a breeze!!! The apartment was amazing, as were the location and the views. If ever back in Florence, I will definitely stay again. I really wanted to stay longer. I have nothing negative to say about this property. You will not be disappointed. They left us a bottle of wine, olive oil and balsamic. It is a short walk to the train station and everything you need is right at your doorstep.
    Mr & Mrs Bailey
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    11. rujna 2018.

    Brilliant location, very friendly staff and did I mention brilliant location!

    I found the double bed hard but that's just me. Otherwise it was perfect for short or long break in Florence.
    The apartment is in a super location situated right in the centre and we had views of the cathedral, dome and the baptistery. There are bars, cafes, restaurants and shops right on your doorstep. Everything you need and want is only a short walk. It was a large apartment with all you need to have a really great holiday. Antonio was very helpful and happy, and always had a big smile to greet us. He was able to arrange some tours for us and got us a taxi at the end of our stay. We went on guided tour in a four seater open small vehicle which was able to show us so much more, as it could go through the small streets of Florence. We also took a guided tour of the restoration of the Dome which was fascinating.
    Shirin
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. kolovoza 2018.

    The perfect place in Florence

    The location can not be better for Florence. The Apartment was great and the staff is just wonderful. For us this is the perfect place in Florence and we will always come back.
    Timothy
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. kolovoza 2018.
    A lot of street noise late at night and early in the morning however, this is to be expected with its very central location.
    Very spacious apartment. Central location, walking distance from the train station and all other areas we wished to visit in the city.
    Meineurope
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. kolovoza 2018.
    Fantastic location and outstanding staff!
    Meineurope
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. kolovoza 2018.
    Fantastic location and excellent staff! Thank you!
    Fatima
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. kolovoza 2018.

    Perfect location in Florence

    The only negative if you can even call it that is that the shower was quite small and out of proportion to the rest of the spacious apartment. Other than that we simply cannot flaw the accomodation.
    This was the true surprise packet for my husband and I during our recent European holiday. The apartment we stayed in for 2 nights was on the 6th floor with Dome views and was literally on the corner of the Dome. Everything was easily accessible by foot from the apartment. The apartment was classical, large and very comfortable. Given the location the price is extremely reasonable. We would highly recommend this accomodation to anyone wanting to visit Florence.
    David
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. kolovoza 2018.
    Absolutely loved our month here. Antonio and Dino were brilliant and Christina was a life saver tour guide, organiser and general lovely woman. Thank you to the entire team for s very memorable stay!!!! We’ll definitely be back.
    Georgiana Cretu
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. kolovoza 2018.

    Life at the palace!

    Everything!
    Usman Ijaz
    sa

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. kolovoza 2018.
    Excellent location. Extremely helpful and courteous staff. 2nd visit to Florence and 2nd stay at Palazzo Gamba. A must visit and must stay here.
    Monica
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. kolovoza 2018.

    Wonderful Florence!

    The key to the apartment was difficult to use. More frustrating than you can imagine. Coming in from a hot day and to tackle the lock was not great.
    Jane
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    30. srpnja 2018.
    Location adjacent to Duomo and view second to none! Spacious and good kitchen facilities.
    Allison
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. srpnja 2018.

    Perfect

    This was my second time staying here, I love the location, you’re right next to the Duomo. The staff are amazing and go over and above to assist, (thank you Antonio). The rooms are clean and a good size, great facilities.
    Michael
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. srpnja 2018.

    Prefect break in a beautiful city.

    Could not fault it.
    Cannot praise this location enough, the property was exactly as described. The staff were excellent and so helpful, we will return as soon as we can.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. srpnja 2018.

    Great Location and exceptional cleaness.

    considering it is a century old building. The bathroom is kind small.
    The location is perfect! It is just beside of Piazza del Duomo.15 minutes walk to most famous sites.
    Erkan
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    3. srpnja 2018.

    Best location

    The room has no good windows. It’s too difficult to understand the sun is shining outside. Very narrow elevator, it’s not appropriate for clastrophobics.
    The best location for all museums, cathedrals, historical places and train station Good personal in the reception
Učitavanje recenzija