후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
9.0
숙소 위치
9.8
시설
8.8
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    mayhyinju
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 30일

    창밖엔 두오모~

    오래된 아파트라 아파트출입문열때 좀 어려웠고 옷장도 오래된 것들이라 문을 여닫을때마다 삐걱거리는소리가 나요 화장실 더운물이 잠시 안나오기도하고 좀 부족하기도했어요
    두번째방문이었는데 실망하지않았어요 특히 위치와 침대의 청결에 큰 점수주고싶어요 가성비좋은 친절한 아파트입니다
    michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 23일

    Solid choice

    Wi-Fi poor
    Staff excellant especially Antonio. Plenty of room. Review should be seen in the context that so usually stay at 5 star properties like Portrait Suites
    Guleda
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nicola
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일

    Fantastically located, super clean and perfect apartment

    WiFi super slow (only useful for email) and only worked in the room with the router, ie non of the bedrooms.
    Balcony and views amazing! Super clean apartment with everything you could need. Lovely bottle of wine, olive oil and vinegar welcome pack. The location of this place is second to none.....absolutely amazing.
    Virginie
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    It might be a little noisy at weekends when people are partying on the streets
    An absolute dream in every point ! The location is just amazing, I’ve asked for a balcony and I’ve been given the Raffaello appartement located on the 1st floor, the view on the Duomo and the piazza could not have been more perfect, it makes you feel like a princess...the staff is really cheerful and dedicated, ready to help you at any time, apartment is fantastic, clean, bathrooms are super nice, towels are amazing, kitchen is fully equipped, a garage nearby is taking care of your car, pets are allowed, a fantastic experience in Firenze at a very interesting rate
    Gaudencio
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일

    Had a great time but noisy till 11 pm due to band playing outside

    Door lock sometimes malfunctions
    Good location
    Perlita
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 27일

    Perfect location to enjoy Florence and it’s attractions and food!!!

    The aircon is not that cold. Glad we came when it is not too hot yet. But we had to open windows as it gets warm during the day. In the master bedroom, i saw curtain rods and hooks but no curtains. If you are sensitive to light, then request for curtains as the light will wake you up. Bed faces the windows.
    The location is perfect. This is out 2nd time at Palazzo and we came back because of the location. We stayed in the 3- bedroom apartment on the 7th floor. We had to take the small lift several times to bring allmour luggage up. No issue here. Glad the building has a lift because most don’t. Our 3- bedroom apartment has a cute terrace where you can have coffee, conversation, or just lazing around and enjoying the sun ( or the moonlight) on the cute chairs with the Duomo as your neighbor. I love it that I can go out on the terrace for fresh air. I didn’t find pots in the kitchen but I think if you ask, they will provide you. With all the good food in florence, who would want to cook? One of my son has gluten and dairy intolerance. I didnt have problems with his food as many of the restaurants nearby have gluten free options. Mister Pizza serves gluten free pixza and it is next door! My husband and I stayed in the Master bedroom. The bed was very comfy with fresh smelling white sheets. The bathroom was clean and modern. And the water flow was strong, the heater stable. I like the free wifi and encountered no problem with it but my son says it sometimes slows down. The safety box is a welcome add on too as Florence can be busy with tourists and you can at least leave your valuables in a safe place. There is a supermarket nearby. All attractions are within 5-10 mins walk from Palazzo. I cannot ask for a better location.
    Diane
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일

    Exceptional stay at the Palazzo Gamba!

    Location of the Palazzo Gamba is perfect! You are centrally located in Florence with the Duomo right outside your window. Another benefit was the very helpful front desk employees ready to help you with any reservations/travel plans/taxis, etc. and very friendly too! I definitely will stay at this property again and highly recommend to family and friends!
    Perlita
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 23일

    This is our second time at Palazzo Gamba. The fact that we came back says it all!

    In the master bedroom, there was no curtains. If you are a light sleeper, the sun will wake you up because the light will hit your face due to bed location. The airconditioning units were not cold enough. Good we came during the time when the weather gets cooler at night. To solve this, we just opened the windows ! But i hope the aircon will be cooler especially for those who will stay there during the summer season.
    The location was perfect. You look out of your window and the Duomo is there next to you. You go down and restaurants, pizza places, shops are right at your doorstep. We stayed in The 7th floor - 3 bedroom apartment and the terrace is very cute. Your own private place to have coffee or conversations with friends. Nice spot to be at night or in the morning when the sun is out. The staff especially Cristina was very helpful and made a lot of suggestions regarding places to eat and things to do. The bathrooms are nice and clean. The bed comfy and the sheets are clean too! We cannot find cooking pots in kitchen, but since we didnt see the need to cook, we didnt bother asking for pots. But i think if you ask , they can provide because the kitchen looks complete with oven, dishwasher and a washing machine too!
    Alain
    mu

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 21일

    Very nice

    Nothing
    Great location. Excellent staff, both Antonio and the lady at reception who checked us out... didn’t get her name.
    Sarah
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일

    Perfect location and suite. Wonderful experience and place to stay 10/10

    joanna
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 15일

    I will be back for sure

    The pillows were very flat
    Great space and very glamorous position
    david
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Happy in Europe
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 12일

    The surprise view of the Piazza del Duomo made for an exceptional stay.

    Nothing at all
    Location! Amazing view of the Piazza del Duomo. Centrally located 10 minute walk to train station and all major sites in Florence. Wonderful apartment for two couples.
    Waldo
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    Amazing apartment in excellent location. Will definitely return

    Probably the best accommodation I have ever experienced. The apartment was beautiful and could not have been better situated in the heart of Florence.
    Gian Paolo
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일
    The view is speechless
    Adera
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 6일
    Really nice. Good view and nice staff.
    Matthew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 6일
    Fantastic location, great view lovely staff
    Naomi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.5
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kate
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 29일

    Carmody Christmas

    The only negative is we did not have another night in this beautiful hotel!!
    It was perfection. Beautifully done with a view unprecedented..best view I have evef experienced...hotel and staff..top notch. 5 star all around!!
이용 후기 로딩중