Ulasan

9.2
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.3
Kenyamanan
9.0
Lokasi properti
9.8
Fasilitas
8.8
Staf
9.3
Nilai
8.8

Ulasan

    Alain
    mu

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Very nice

    Nothing
    Great location. Excellent staff, both Antonio and the lady at reception who checked us out... didn’t get her name.
    Sarah
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 April 2018

    Perfect location and suite. Wonderful experience and place to stay 10/10

    joanna
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    I will be back for sure

    The pillows were very flat
    Great space and very glamorous position
    david
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    14 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Happy in Europe
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    12 April 2018

    The surprise view of the Piazza del Duomo made for an exceptional stay.

    Nothing at all
    Location! Amazing view of the Piazza del Duomo. Centrally located 10 minute walk to train station and all major sites in Florence. Wonderful apartment for two couples.
    Waldo
    za

    Skor ulasan

    10
    12 April 2018

    Amazing apartment in excellent location. Will definitely return

    Probably the best accommodation I have ever experienced. The apartment was beautiful and could not have been better situated in the heart of Florence.
    Gian Paolo
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    9 April 2018
    The view is speechless
    Adera
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    Really nice. Good view and nice staff.
    Matthew
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    6 April 2018
    Fantastic location, great view lovely staff
    Kate
    it

    Skor ulasan

    10
    30 Maret 2018

    Carmody Christmas

    The only negative is we did not have another night in this beautiful hotel!!
    It was perfection. Beautifully done with a view unprecedented..best view I have evef experienced...hotel and staff..top notch. 5 star all around!!
    Sher
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    27 Maret 2018

    Gorgeous Views of the Duomo and baptistery

    Liked everything
    The location of these apartments are second to none. We could watch parades and street entertainers from our very own window. I travel quite often and have to say the locality of Palazzo Gamba is top draw.
    Maryna
    ua

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    21 Maret 2018
    The view is really amazing - the Duomo and Bapistery right from your window! the reception staff was really helpful and friendly. The apartments have plenty of space and filled in with antique furniture
    Yu-Hui
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    10
    16 Maret 2018
    It in perfect place that near every place we are planing to go. It’s awesome and the staffs are really friendly willing to help us on anything, literally anything!
    Anna
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    16 Maret 2018

    Apt. with an amazing view.

    There is a fair amount of noise from the piazza, most noticeable at night when people are coming home from bars at all hours.
    Can't beat the location with the view from the bedroom of the Duomo and Baptist and surrounding Piazza. The staff were extremely helpful, Both with guiding us in to the pedestrian street that the Palazzo is on and also with suggestions of where to eat and cheerfully making reservations for us.
    DEYI
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    10
    26 Februari 2018

    very nice place to stay!

    mandysc
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    20 Februari 2018

    Perfect

    Great location, lovely apartment, kind manager
    at

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    10 Februari 2018

    Superb appartment in the best location

    - due to the most central location, only vallet parking possible, which is somehow tedious, but it works
    + unique location and wonderful view (but take care to book a 'Dome view' appartment) + friendly staff + kitchen in the appartment + extremely clean
    Stephen
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    8 Februari 2018

    Nice couple of days in great location.

    I did not dislike anything
    Great location
    Lisa
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Februari 2018

    Wonderful apartment, amazing view

    No dressing table with mirror and socket for hair drying and make up, otherwise perfect.
    Wow, what a location! Central Florence right next to the Duomo. Walking distance to everything. Beautiful apartment, spacious, spotlessly clean, lovely beds and linen. Very nicely furnished and well equipped apart from lack of sockets and mirrors for hair drying/makeup. Reception staff were very helpful and we would strongly recommend.
    Eda
    tr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    6 Februari 2018
    Perfect location.. Helpful staff .. Confortable room..
Menampilkan ulasan