Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Naomi
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NABIL
    kw

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2018

    Would return

    Christine was extra helpful
    Annie Collins
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 2, 2018

    I would stay again

    If you are sensitive to street noise, you might nit love it because you are at about the busiest location in Florence during tourist season
    the location is unbelievable you are about 100 ft from the Duomo, so the view is astonishing. you can also walk anywhere in Florence.
    Kevin
    au

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017

    Relaxing and memorable retreat for a week. More activities available than we could fit in.

    Lack of towel rails and TV only in Italian. Not a real problem.
    Front desk and maid service were efficient, always helpful and a joy to deal with. Location near Duomo cannot be bettered. Charm of apartment made it a lovely retreat at end of each day. Lots of great cafes and restaurants in close proximity. Well appointed kitchen.
    MESHAL
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    November 29, 2017
    Location, staff, everything
    jojopal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 17, 2017

    Awesome location in the Duomo! Great apartment for friends or family.

    The decor could be updated in the common areas. And information about it being on a pedestrian walkway would have been helpful. We had a hard time finding it with our car. But once we did and dropped the car back at Europcar, we were fine with the location.
    The location was fantastic! Right in the Duomo Square of Florence. This was an apartment with two bedrooms and two baths. However, only one bath had a shower. The front desk were great and brought up all our luggage. The bedrooms were adequate and the bathroom clean.
    qadsawi24
    kw

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 31, 2017
    absolutely amazing views of the Duomo and Florence from the 2 balconies
    Didonko
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    October 28, 2017

    Perfect location, large & clean rooms, friendly staff

    Stay was short
    Very nice hotel to spend some days in Florence. Very clean, with large rooms and bathrooms. We were on 4th floor in 2 bedroom apart. Full kitchen equipment. Large rooms and everything what you need. Bottle one gift too. Good for hot and cold days.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy M
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2017
    Big rooms for italy.location is great.helpfull Staff
    mohammed
    sa

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LBrown1024
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2017

    Best place we have ever stayed! We will be going back!

    I wish they had chairs on the balcony. We used the chair from the room but I wish we didn't have to move them every night.
    This place was absolutely amazing. When I first booked it, i had no idea it would be this close and this beautiful. The property was accommodating and was responsive to my request for a view and boy did I get a VIEW, STUNNING! Although it was a bit hectic getting there due to the "no driving zones" the property guest services representative reassured us we were fine and our plates got turned in stating we were staying in the ZTL zone so we were happy about that. They were also so kind to my children, every time we came through the front they made sure to also greet my children which made them that much more comfortable. Just loved their customer service!
    Evion
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 2, 2017
    The economy condo is not very comfortable. Limited air flow and very noisy area as the apartment was just next to the Duomo. No air conditioning at all (felt like fan-type AC) and it is exhausting to stay in the rooms in the day time.
    Less than a minute walk to the Duomo. Apartment is very clean.
    Narrelle
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 31, 2017

    Location..Location...Space for a family to relax..:)

    Streets below very noisy with people partying till early hours and street sweepers cleaning streets early am...BUT we still loved it!!!!
    Great location in the heart right next to Duomo....
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 25, 2017

    Great location

    AC in one of the rooms was not working so made for a little discomfort
    Staff, location, feel of the area and convenience
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...